Return to Titan Super Ram
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Titan super ram May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Sinner from Vancouver, WA United States  
I have purchased several items from them. Have always gotten great and fast service.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Moore from Purvis, MS United States  
Great service.  Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2019
Reviewer: william campbell from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Nothing less than the best from Titan and Anderson Powerlifting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Zach Miller from Omaha, NE United States  
Outstanding piece of equipment for overload and tricep work. Exceeds other bench aids on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Crudup from Fort Meyers, FL United States  
Always get outstanding service and superior products!!!  Everybody is extremely helpful and willing do what it takes to take care of your needs. To me, they are they best. Keep it up!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Witter from Shippensburg, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald LHuillier from Dorr, MI United States  
I've done a ton of business with Ken. So I was surprised to hear that you would not send a new RAM to me right away so I could use it Sat ( a large instead of the m I ordered) without a tracking number of my return. We are having a huge storm in MI so will not be able to get the return in the mail until Thu or so. Ken knows me. I am the WABDL Webmaster. I would not screw you over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Allen from Kings Mountain , NC United States  
I would like to say the super ram is great tool for adding in some over loading to your bench.
I've used the super ram for years now and it's helped me through shoulder injuries that would have stopped my training at 54yrs old I still like feeling heavy weight and the Super ram as made it possible. Thanks for Anderson powerlifting for great service and being the best for all my powerlifting needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Allen from Kings Mountain, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Gene Satsky from Oakley, CA United States  
Great product works better than I thought it would.Takes a while to find the right grove.

Was this review helpful to you?